Home    Bio    Calendar    Photos    Videos    Links    Contact    Store
       
 
 
Calendar
     
JULY 2014  
Sat July 19 -- Orange Corn Bash @ Golf Course Castroville, TX
   
TEXAS / OKLAHOMA RADIO TOUR  
Week 1 o 6  
Tues July 22 -- KACQ Lampasa, TX | KRUN Ballinger, TX | KEAN Abilene, TX  
Wed July 23 -- KXOX Sweetwater, TX | KMRK Odessa, TX | KHKX Midland, TX | KBST Big Spring, TX  
Thur July 24 -- KJDL Lubbock, TX | KFLP Floyada, TX | KPUR Amarillo, TX  
Fri July 25 -- KSUZQ Snyder, TX  
   
Week 2  
Tues July 29 -- KSTV & KWBY Stephenville, TX | KOLI - THE OUTLAW Wichita Falls, TX | KYKC Ada, OK  
Wed July 30 -- KGFY Stillwater, OK | KWOX Woodward, OK | KECO Elk City, OK | KACO Anadarko, OK  
Thur July 31 -- KKAJ Ardmore, OK | KFWR Forth Worth, TX  
Fri Aug 1 -- KHYI Dallas, TX  
   
Week 3  
Mon Aug 4 -- KITX Hugo, OK | KSCN Mt. Pleasant, TX | KRVA Sulpher Springs, TX | KFYN Paris, TX  
Tues Aug 5 -- KMOO Mineola, TX | KNUE Tyler, TX | KYYK Palestine, TX  
Wed Aug 6 -- KRVF - THE RANCH Corsicana, TX | KYKS Lufkin, TX  
   
Week 4  
Tues Aug 12 -- KRMX & KOOV Waco, TX | KAAG Bryan, TX | KTTX Brenham, TX  
Wed Aug 13 -- KTLW Brenham, TX | KNRG Columbus, TX | KVST Montgomery, TX | KXAX Livingston, TX  
   
Week 5  
Tues Aug 19 -- KCTI Gonzalez, TX | KUKA Alice, TX  
Wed Aug 20 -- KCCT, BADLANDS FM, KRYS, KFTX Corpus Christi, TX  
   
Week 6  
Tues Aug 26 -- KHLB Mason, TX | KOKE Austin, TX  
Wed Aug 27 -- KCAF - KIBL Karnes City, TX | KTKO Beeville, TX | KTXM - KYKM Shiner, TX  
   
    >> see more shows
     
     
 
 

 

 
 
Connect
     
 
     
 

 


All Contents © 2004-14 Gabe Garcia
       
Site Mgt Carlos Riojas
download on iTunes download on Google Play download on Amazon.com download on cdbaby