Home    Bio    Calendar    Photos    Videos    Links    Contact    Store
       
 
 
Calendar
     
FEBRUARY 2015  
Fri Feb 6-8 -- Miss Louisiana Pageant (judge) Lake Charles, LA
Wed Feb 11 -- Texas Music Scene w/ Ray Benson Gibson Showroom Austin, TX
Sat Feb 21 -- Bostocks Bar w/ Mario Flores Stephenville, TX
Fri, Sat Feb 27-28 -- Houston Rodeo BBQ Cookoff w/ Mario Flores Houston, TX
   
MARCH 2015  
Mon Mar 2 -- Texas Two Step 7-9pm San Antonio, TX
Thur Mar 5 -- R&J Music Pavilion 7-10pm (acoustic) San Antonio, TX
Fri Mar 6 -- Private  
Sat Mar 7 -- Tapatio Springs Boerne, TX
Fri Mar 13 -- Midnight Rodeo w/ Mario Flores San Angelo, TX
Sat Mar 14 -- Turn n Burn Roping & BBQ Cookoff (full band) Pleasanton, TX
Thur Mar 19 -- Midnight Rodeo w/ Mario Flores San Antonio, TX
Fri Mar 20 -- Lil Woodrow's 5-7pm (acoustic) San Antonio, TX
Sat Mar 21 -- The Old Tin Barn San Antonio, TX
   
APRIL 2015  
Sat Apr 4 -- Private  
Thur Apr 16 -- Denim and Diamonds Wichita Falls, TX
Sat Apr 25 -- Scooter's Moulton, TX
Sun Apr 26 -- Misson Co. Park Fest w/ Tex Maniacs San Antonio, TX
   
    >> see more shows
     
     
 
 

 

 
 
Connect
     
 
     
 

 


All Contents © 2004-14 Gabe Garcia
       
Site Mgt Carlos Riojas
download on iTunes download on Google Play download on Amazon.com download on cdbaby